Mike Matyniak, Treasurer
Retired Corporate Executive with Marsh & McLennan

Peter Nebenfuhr
Retired Corporate Executive with Merck

Bill Nesper
Deputy Director, Programs & Operations, League of America Bicyclists

Jake Piper
Retired Public Utilities Electrical Inspector

Jean Piper
Retired Teacher

Julianne Price 
Senior Management Analyst II, Florida Department of Health and President, Every Dream Has A Price, Inc.

Andy Sobczak
Senior Planner, Indian River County Metropolitan Planning Organization 

Alan Snel

Escape Adventure Bicycle Tours

Freddy Woolfork
Public Relations Director & Facilities Operations Manager, Gifford Youth Achievement Center

OUR BOARD of directors

Hugh Aaron, President
Retired Regulatory Attorney

Laura Aaron, Secretary
Retired Regulatory Attorney

Malcolm Allen
Owner, Orchid Island Bikes and Kayaks
Amy Banov, Vice President
Architect/Builder, Banov Architects PA
David Ederer
Builder/Developer, Navo Builders, LLC 

Deputy Teddy Floyd
Indian River County Sheriff’s Office 

Dave Hunter

Retired Sales Executive

Sharon LaPoint 
Retired Indian River County Teacher and Current President of Vero Cycling, Inc.

Don Mahoney
Retired Corporate Executive with Sports Illustrated